Joint Effort

Welcome to the JE Blog – just another blog …

2009 Camaro

Well, I ‘m growing tired of all the political school yard name calling, the Fed bailing out companies that “should have known better”, etc, etc …   In need of a diversion!    So here we are, the economy in the tank for the average Joe and look what GM comes out with for all us Joe’s…     Hey- I do have credit, but unlike AIG, Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, I don’t believe that Uncle Sam will bail me out, when I can’t afford to pay.   So I guess that I will enjoy the pictures and anticipate the day the economy improves with all the “change” that is on the way!    Yea!      Nice Job Chevrolet, just bad timing !

Click on the photo for more: chevrolet.com/camaro

Written by jointefforthost

September 18, 2008 at 12:21 am

Posted in Auto Sports

Tagged with

